Trails Advisory Board


  • 4 p.m.
  • First Tuesday of each month
  • Conference Room: Main Floor
  • Town Hall
    116 Hampton Rd
    Southampton NY


  • Tim Corwin
  •  Dai Dayton
  •   Chip Dineen
  •   Marilyn Kirkbright
  •   Harold Schoppman
  •   Eric Woodward
  •   David Wilcox, Liaison, Department of Land Management
  •   Cyndi McNamara, Councilperson

Each member serves a one-year term.

For additional trail information please go to:
Southampton Trails Preservation Society